PROCESs

Depending on the package you choose, additional shooting (significant moment and family event) will be planned and shot.

After the shootings, you can anticipate a minimum of 2 weeks until you receive a first approval video. At this point, you will be asked for your comments and suggestions for editing. 

Once the editing is done, all we will need is your final payment to deliver your video. A link to download the video will be sent to you by email and the video will also be available on our online server for 10 years.

01

By e-mail or by telephone we can determine which package best suits your needs and set a date for our first meeting.

02

A person from our team will come to your place for the first encounter. At this time, the subjects you would like to talk about in the video will be discussed and you will choose which pictures you would like to use. As well as a deposit of 50% of the total amount of the package will be asked at this time.

03

Once the date of the shooting is fixed, two people from our team, a director and a cameraman will meet you at your place. This interview is very personal and done in a relaxed and peaceful atmosphere. After that, we will record footage of you with other pictures and images that you hold dear. 

logo_noir.png
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle

PROCESSUS

Selon le forfait choisi, d’autres tournages (moment significatif et événement familial) seront planifiés et tournés.

Suite aux tournages, veuillez prévoir un minimum de deux semaines pour recevoir une version d’approbation du vidéo. Vous pourrez alors nous communiquer vos commentaires et demandes de changements qui seront ensuite apportés au montage.

Une fois le montage terminé, il ne manquera que votre paiement final pour recevoir votre documentaire biographique. Un lien pour le télécharger vous sera envoyé par courriel. La vidéo sera aussi conservée sur notre serveur en ligne pour une période de 10 ans.

01

Lors de notre premier contact, nous déterminerons avec vous le forfait adapté à vos besoins et nous fixerons une date pour notre première rencontre.

02

Une personne de notre équipe se rendra à votre domicile pour une pré-entrevue. Les sujets abordés lors de votre tournage seront choisis à ce moment. Ce sera aussi le temps de sélectionner vos photos personnelles. Un dépôt de 50% du montant total de votre forfait sera demandé lors de cette rencontre.

03

Une fois la date de tournage choisie, deux personnes de notre équipe se rendront à votre domicile ; un réalisateur et un caméraman. L’entrevue sera tournée en toute intimité dans une atmosphère paisible et conviviale. Par la suite, nous tournerons des images avec vous ainsi que vos photos personnelles.

logo_noir.png
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle